Current Members

Faculty

Wilkins  Aquino

Wilkins Aquino

Anderson-Rupp Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

wilkins.aquino@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Reza  Khodayi-Mehr

Reza Khodayi-Mehr

reza.khodayi.mehr@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Nicholas  Hugenberg

Nicholas Hugenberg

nicholas.hugenberg@duke.edu

PhD Students

Youngsoo  Baek

Youngsoo Baek

youngsoo.baek@duke.edu

Mark  Chen

Mark Chen

mark.j.chen@duke.edu

Hadiya  Harrigan

Hadiya Harrigan

hadiya.harrigan@duke.edu

Max  Nezdyur

Max Nezdyur

max.nezdyur@duke.edu

Masters Students

Kiegan  Lenihan

Kiegan Lenihan

kiegan.lenihan@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Lourdes  Reyes

Lourdes Reyes

lourdes.reyes@duke.edu