Current Members

Faculty

Wilkins Aquino

Wilkins Aquino

Professor in the Thomas Lord Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

wilkins.aquino@duke.edu

PhD Students

Youngsoo Baek

Youngsoo Baek

youngsoo.baek@duke.edu

Mark Chen

Mark Chen

mark.j.chen@duke.edu

Hadiya Harrigan

Hadiya Harrigan

hadiya.harrigan@duke.edu

 Daniel Michael

Daniel Michael

daniel.michael@duke.edu

Max Nezdyur

Max Nezdyur

max.nezdyur@duke.edu